Ansprechpartner

Wir helfen Ihnen weiter


Marco Tessendorf

Geschäftsführer

 Telefon: +49 (0)30 293 98 320
 Mail: info@procado.de 
 Mail: edsb@procado.de

Joschik Pech

Leiter Systemtechnik

 Telefon: +49 (0)30 293 98 116
 Mail: j.pech@procado.de 
 Mail: systemtechnik@procado.de

Magnus Sinn

Leiter Support

 Telefon: +49 (0)30 293 98 122
 Mail: m.sinn@procado.de 
 Mail: support@procado.de

Robert Pasbrig

Leiter Vertrieb


 Telefon: +49 (0)30 293 98 119 
 Mail: r.pasbrig@procado.de 
 Mail: sales@procado.de

Susanne Thurm

Leiterin Datenschutz


 Telefon: +49 (0)30 293 98 129 
 Mail: s.thurm@procado.de 
 Mail: edsb@procado.de

Gabriele Grote

Leiterin Buchhaltung & Controlling


 Telefon: +49 (0)30 293 98 126 
 Mail: g.grote@procado.de 
 Mail: buchhaltung@procado.de

Gesa Winter

Personalwesen


 Telefon: +49 (0)30 293 98 135 
 Mail: personal@procado.de